VENUES

In addition to private performances, RichardSully currently regularly performs at the following venues:

The Vineyard at Stockcross, Nr Newbury, Berkshire....... www.the-vineyard.co.uk

Cliveden House Hotel, Taplow, Berkshire......... www.clivedenhouse.co.uk

Roehampton Club, Roehampton, London......... www.roehamptonclub.co.uk

Pennyhill Park, Bagshott, Surrey......... www.pennyhillpark.co.uk

 

He is also a recommened supplier of piano entertainment for weddings and events at the following venues:

Botleys Mansion, Ottershaw, Surrey......www.botleys-mansion.co.uk

Cain Manor, Headley Down, Hampshire......www.cainmanor.co.uk

Danesfield House, Near Marlow, Buckinghamshire.....www.danesfieldhouse.co.uk

Dodford Manor Exclusive Country House Barn Wedding Venue Northamptonshire   http://www.dodfordmanor-venue.co.uk

Donnington Valley Hotel & Spa, Nr. Newbury, Berkshire.....www.donningtonvalley.co.uk

Highclere Castle, Nr. Newbury, Berkshire.... www.highclerecastle.co.uk

Loseley House, near Guildford, Surrey....www.loseley-park.com

Marwell Hotel, near Winchester, Hampshire....www.marwellhotel.co.uk

Notley Abbey, near Thame, Oxfordshire........www.notleyabbey.co.uk

Poundon House , near Bicester, Oxfordshire........www.poundonhouse.com

Silchester House, Silchester, near Reading, Berkshire......www.silchesterhouse.co.uk

The Lansdowne Club, Berkeley Square, London......www.lansdowneclub.co.uk

Tracy Park, Wick, near Bath, Avon....www.tracypark.co.uk

Ufton Court, near Reading, Berkshire....www.uftoncourt.co.uk

Wentworth Club, Virginia Water, Surrey.....www.wentworthclub.com